We do not offer free trials but we will refund your money within 7 days of your purchase if you are not satisfied. Simply contact us here.
We do not offer monthly subscriptions. You can either subscribe to a one-year plan and create an unlimited number of contests or buy one single Premium contest. Have a look at our pricing page for more details.
As the account administrator, you can edit the billing address and download the receipt on your Account page. You can also add more information (such as the VAT number) in the billing address field.
If you purchased an annual plan, your subscription will renew automatically at the end of your plan period. You will receive a reminder email 7 days before the renewal. You can turn off automatic renewal at any time on your Account page.
You can collect a maximum of 40 answers with the free plan. All subsequent answers (41+) will be locked and viewed with a Premium plan only. A free contest cannot be installed on a Facebook page tab or embedded on a website. All answers collected through your Page tab or your website will remain locked until the account is upgraded.
Yes, you can add up to 10 admins per account if you subscribe to the Enterprise plan. For users of other plans, only one admin (Facebook profile) can manage the account. However, an admin can share the results of a contest with trusted colleagues using the “Share results” button on the Results page.
Yes! You can transfer your Premium account to another Facebook user through your Account Page.
Yes, we offer three different apps that share the same subscription plans and pricing. This blog post outlines the features and perks of each app to help you choose the one that fits your needs. You can subscribe to each app separately. We do not currently offer bundle pricing.
Yes! You can simply paste the YouTube video URL anywhere in your contest. See this blog post for more details.
The best way is to create a PDF document with the contest rules and regulations and to add a link to the document in the footer section of your contest. Read this blog post for a step-by-step tutorial.
You can only create contests with your personal Facebook account. You can publish the contests you created to the Facebook Pages that you manage. This is done at the “Publish” step at the end of the process. A detailed tutorial is available to assist you with this step.
Yes! If you manage two or more Pages on Facebook and want to publish contests on these Pages, we suggest that you subscribe to the Premium Pro or Enterprise plan (see pricing plan and features here). Note that a single contest can only be installed on one Page at a time. If you want to publish the same contest on multiple Pages, you can “Duplicate” the contest you created and publish the duplicated contest on another Page.
Yes! With Timeline contests, participants can register simply by commenting a post on your Page.
This is probably because the contest was published by copying and pasting the URL in the browser address bar. When a contest is published using the browser URL, mobile users (smartphone and tablet) cannot access the contest. To ensure that your contest is displayed perfectly on all devices, always publish your contest by using the "Share URL" or the tools that are available in the Publish section. Please contact us if users still have trouble accessing the contest.
No. They will only need to login with their Facebook account if they share the same IP address with an already registered participant. This ensures that a Facebook user cannot enter the same contest multiple times.
Since users do not need to authorize the app to participate, the app cannot access participants Facebook profiles. Therefore any required information should be asked as a question in your contest form. You will however see participants location (country, region and city) based on their IP address.
Our algorithm uses many different data points such as cookies, IP addresses, unique Facebook ID and email addresses to ensure that a single user does not participate repeatedly. You, as the admin, can participate as many times as you like.
By default, all contest results are private. You can make them public in the "Configuration - Advanced Options" section. Learn about the best ways to share your` contest on our blog.